About

American Geothermal Inc was founded in 1981 to provide unique, patented, state of the art heating and cooling systems for commercial and industrial process water applications.

Our business philosophy is based on providing energy efficient and cost efficient solutions to meet our customers’ specific requirements, often at a fraction of the cost of conventional methodologies. Our years of proven performance, experienced management team, efficient design, manufacturing expertise and financial stability are assured assets for your next project.

Tom Anderson, President & CEO
t.anderson@amgeo.com

Jack L. Womack, Chairman & Sales
jack@amgeo.com

Billy Bickford, Vice President & COO
b.bickford@amgeo.com

Nick Judkins, Sales Manager

n.judkins@amgeo.com

Taylor Northern, Market Development Manager
t.northern@amgeo.com

Robby Brown, Sales Engineer
r.brown@amgeo.com

Richard Soffiantino, Service Technician
r.soffiantino@amgeo.com

Kelly Haley, Accounting Manager
k.haley@amgeo.com

Jean Sanford, Administrative Assistant
jean@amgeo.com

 

close
Facebook IconTwitter Icon